New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Perfect Bull!

Bull (47) looking for Bull Akron, Ohio, United States

I'm 47 years old I live in Ohio and I am very interested in becoming a bull. Would you like to be my first couple? Maisie going way back kind of God. No drama. Not the largest but definitely not the smallest very good having sex or making love whatever you choose. Inbox me if you're interested

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I'm aChubby Chaser, Jock, Thug
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

Cuckold Should:Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex
Ideal Experience:Bull The Fullest

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCnc. Machinist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchDon't have one
Our first dateGood flirtatious conversations and a few drinks

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Cock ring
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Receiving anal or giving head to men

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThe complete cuckold experience
Fantasy locationTrain, Hotel/motel, On the beach
Fantasy sex partner:Don't know yet