New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spanish cuckold wannabe

I am 57 y.o., divorced, small businessman. I have allready got some experience as a cuckold husband. I could be a submissive cuckold. I will love to get married again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Cuckold
Cuckolding Experience:A few years
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Clean up creampie after sex
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:Marriage with a beautifull girl

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHotel manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchA nice, discreet and naughty lady who enjoys to have sex with other men in front of her cuckold husband (Me). A good marriage for both of us. I preferb she is a dominant girl with me.
Our first dateSex.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byDomination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasTo be dominated and cuckolding

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Exhibitionism, High Heels, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person