New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MWF Hotwife

By day and in public I am a consumate housewife, soccermom, PTA president and pillar of the church. My other side is someone who enjoys exploring and experiencing new things with others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

My role isHotwife/Cuckoldress
Cuckolding Experience:A year
Ideal Experience:Meeting others for coffee, drinks or dinner. Exploring and experiencing intense mutual pleasure. Fun times and friendship in and out of the bedroom.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildVoluptuous
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeDD
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleHousewife, Soccermom, Community/Church Volunteer

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Strap-ons
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No anal or pain. No one under legal age.