New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young and looking for fun

I’m naturally a shy person and I would like to get out of the mundane lifestyle. I would love to spice up my sex life and if you are interested I would be delighted to speak.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Bull
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:My ideal cuckold experience would be where I could take my time with no rush as I am new to this I would like to enjoy my time with other like minded adults.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleStocker

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchI’m not picky but a perfect match would be with someone who enjoys what they do.
Our first dateGetting to know each other and what are our interest.

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":I’m opened minded to most things

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI want to explore having sex with someone else’s wife or girlfriend kind of like we are sharing her as he watches. I’ve never done it and I would like to explore it.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Parents house
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate partner would be someone I could see somewhat regularly who wouldn’t mind traveling to me sometimes. Who is also opened minded and pleasurable.